Interested in helping to organize Vets in your local area? We need your leadership. Reach out to georgia.veterans.united@gmail.com to get started. In addition, the below Regional Field Directors are a great point of contact for getting involved within your Region and County.

Regional Field Directors:

ALBANY:  Field Director Bryan Zulko, 407 S. Slappy Blvd, Albany, GA 31701; bryan@georgiademocrat.org; tel: 281-961-1263.  Counties covered by this office: Dougherty, Baker, Clay, Colquitt, Decatur, Early, Grady, Lee, Lowndes, Marion, Miller, Mitchell, Quitman, Randolph, Seminole, Terrell, Thomas, Webster.
 
ATHENS:  Head organizer: Athens-Clarke County Steve Special , 1063 Baxter Street, Suite B, Athens, GA 30606; specyal @georgiademocrat.org; tel: 706-983-3649. Counties covered by this office: Clarke, Banks, Barrow, Elbert, Fannin, Franklin, Gilmer, Greene, Habersham, Hart, Jackson, Lumpkin, Madison, Morgan, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Rabun, Stephens, Taliaferro, Towns, Union, Walton, White.
 
AUGUSTA:  Field Director Joey Tarina, 1054 Claussen Rd., August, GA 30907; joey@georgiademocrat.org; tel: 706-830-3735.  Counties covered by this office: Richmond, Burke, Columbia, Glascock, Jefferson, Jenkins, Lincoln, McDuffie, Screven, Warren, Wilkes.

CLAYTON: Field Director Tish Naghise, 9800 Tara Blvd - # 201, Jonesboro, GA 30214; Letitia@georgiademocrat.org; tel: 404-643-2235

COWETA: 1973 Highway 34 East, Newnan, GA –contact Tish Nagishe

FAYETTE: 155 Bradford Square – Suite B, Fayetteville, GA – contact Tish Nagishe
 

COLUMBUS:  Field Director Patricia Lassiter, 3740 Macon Rd., Columbus, GA 31707; patricia@georgiademocrat.org; tel: 706-332-9329.  Counties covered by this office: Muscogee, Chattahoochee, Dooley, Harris, Heard, Macon, Meriwhether, Talbott, Taylor, Troup.

 

FULTON: Field Director Alaina Reaves, 2797 Campbellton Road SW, Atlanta, GA 30311, Alaina@georgiademocrat.org. tel: 404-494-9593

 

GWINNETT:  Field Director Max Doty, 539 Indian Trail Road, Lilburn, GA 30147,max@georgiademocrat.org, tel 860-335-8772

 

HALL: Hall County Democratic Party, 996 South Athens Street, Gainesville, GA 70501, Kim Copeland, kccopeland1@hotmail.com, tel: 770-532-6964


HENRY: Field Director El-Mahdi Holly, 147 Jonesboro Rd., McDonough, GA 30253; holly@georgiademocrat.org; tel: 478-305-7744.  Counties covered by this office:  Henry, Butts, Lamar, Pike, Spalding.
 

MACON:  Field Director   Monica Blash,  439 Third St., Suite 101, Macon, GA 31201;monica @georgiademocrat.org;  Counties covered by this office: Bibb, Baldwin, Bleckley, Crawford, Hancock, Houston, Jasper, Johnson, Jones, Laurens, Monroe, Peach, Putnam, Twiggs, Upson, Washington, Wilkinson.
 
SAVANNAH: Field Director Justin Pitts, 105 Wheeler Ct., Suite 200, Savannah, GA 31405; justin@georgiademocrat.org; tel: 478-278-6959.  Counties covered by this office:  Chatham, Appling, Bacon, Brantley, Bryan, Bulloch, Camden, Candler, Charlton, Effingham, Emanuel, Evans, Glynn, Liberty, Long, McIntosh, Pierce, Tattnall, Toombs, Treutlen, Ware, Wayne.

GLYNN: Glynn County Democratic Party, 3647 Altama Ave, Brunswick, GA, 912-208-2357